Board Members

Edit This

President

Lynn Miller-Wietecha
Lawrence Tech University
Phone: (248) 274-2383
E-mail: lmillerwi@ltu.edu
Term: 2015-2018

Executive Director

Patti Davidson
West Shore Community College
Phone: (231) 843-5830
E-mail: pldavidson@westshore.edu
Term:

Secretary

Eric Kunnen
Grand Valley State University
Phone: (616) 331-9171
E-mail: kunnene@gvsu.edu
Term: 2014-2017

Treasurer

Margaret Bourcier
Mott Community College
Phone: (810) 232-4253
E-mail: margaret.bourcier@mcc.edu
Term: 2014-2017

Trustee

Adam Cloutier
Henry Ford College
Phone: (313) 845-6313
E-mail: alcloutier@hfcc.edu
Term: 2016-2019

Trustee

Stacy Whiddon
Schoolcraft College
Phone:
E-mail: swhiddon@schoolcraft.edu
Term: 2016-2019

Trustee

Shaelynn Long-Kish
Mid Michigan Community College
Phone: 989.773.6622 ext. 165
E-mail: smlong@midmich.edu
Term: 2016-2017

MCO Representative

Ronda Edwards
MCO
Phone: (517) 372-4350
E-mail: redwards@mccvlc.org
Term:

President Elect

Carl Weckerle
Macomb Community College
Phone: (586) 498-4158
E-mail: weckerlec@macomb.edu
Term: 2016-2019